If the items listed here do not resolve you issue, or you need more detail, click here to contact us.


EMPLOYERS

Can my job posting be set to run more than 30 days?

No, but relisting ads with the purchase of a new monthly option is super easy. You just click the relist button, which will generate a new start date, and your job will run for 30 days (unless you found a rock star candidate and ended the job early).


If I end a job before the 30 day expiration date, can I restart the ad before the original expiration date?

Yes, but the original expiration date will still apply.


Can I edit a listing after it’s been posted?

Of course! From the main menu bar hover over Account and click Manage Jobs. You will see a list of your job postings; simply find the one you want to edit, click the edit button, make your changes, and submit.


Can I cancel my monthly unlimited package and receive a monetary credit?

No. Because our monthly subscription service is priced for unlimited job postings, we cannot issue a monetary credit for early cancellation.


Do you send renewal notice emails?

Yes. We will send you an email a few days before the expiration date reminding you that your job postings will expire.


JOB SEEKERS

How often are jobs updated

Employers can end a listing early if the position is no longer available. Otherwise, job postings are automatically set to expire 30 days after posting.


Is my resume made public?

Resumes are searchable by default, but you have the option to make it private. Once you log in, follow the instructions for getting started found on the account tab.


Am I going to receive a ton of emails?

That’s up to you. After you register, you can set up your Job Alerts from the Account tab.


Will I have to register for multiple accounts before I can submit a resume?

Definitely NOT. We do not use, or integrate with, third party applications. You register with us, search our posted jobs, and submit your resume all through our site.


Can I update my resume after I register?

Of course! Just log into your account and upload your updated resume.


What is the fee for job seekers?

Zero. Zip. Zilch.


FREELANCERS

What are the fees?

Unlike other freelance sites, we give you options. You can elect to pay a flat monthly fee of $50, or a fee of $5 per job. You can browse for free, you will be prompted to select a package option before submitting your documentation to the client. You keep 100% of your earnings.


How does this service work?

Easy. Register for an account to get access to preview the available gigs. When you find a gig you want to be considered for, simply click the “Apply” button, upload your resume and any other supportive documentation (portfolio) that you think will help you land the gig, and that’s it. If you elected to pay the flat fee per job, you will be prompted to make the payment prior to uploading your documents.


About the gigs?

When an client posts a gig, it will be with full disclosure. You will see when the gig start date, estimated duration, approximate hours per week, and the terms of payment.


Can I get a prorated refund if I close my account before my package ends?

No. Since the monthly membership is for unlimited gigs, we cannot prorate a refund if you switch plans before the expiration date. But you can continue to submit for as many gig considerations as you like until the expiration date.